top of page

A1    Big Exit    
A2    Good Fortune    
A3    A Place Called Home    
A4    One Line    
A5    Beautiful Feeling    
A6    The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore    
B1    This Mess We're In    
B2    You Said Something    
B3    Kamikaze    
B4    This Is Love    
B5    Horses In My Dreams    
B6    We Float

PJ Harvey ‎– Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos

מק"ט: 602508985430
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page