top of page

TracklistHide Credits
A1    Hellbound    2:40
A2    Goddamn Electric
Lead Guitar [Outro] – Kerry King
A3    Yesterday Don't Mean Shit    4:19
A4    You've Got To Belong To It    4:13
A5    Revolution Is My Name    5:18
B1    Death Rattle    3:17
B2    We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time    3:44
B3    Uplift    3:45
B4    It Makes Them Disappear    6:21

Pantera ‎– Reinventing The Steel

מק"ט: 081227974329
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page