top of page

A1    We're So Starving    1:21
A2    Nine In The Afternoon    3:12
A3    She's A Handsome Woman    3:12
A4    Do You Know What I'm Seeing?    4:14
A5    That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)    3:15
A6    I Have Friends In Holy Spaces    1:56
A7    Northern Downpour    4:08
A8    When The Day Met The Night    4:54
B1    Pas De Cheval    2:39
B2    The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know    3:44
B3    Behind The Sea    3:33
B4    Folkin' Around    1:55
B5    She Had The World    3:47
B6    From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins    3:02
B7    Mad As Rabbits    3:48

Panic At The Disco‎– Pretty. Odd

מק"ט: 075678969447
100.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page