top of page

A1    (F**k A) Silver Lining    2:49
A2    Say Amen (Saturday Night)    3:09
A3    Hey Look Ma, I Made It    2:49
A4    High Hopes    3:11
A5    Roaring 20s    3:06
B1    Dancing's Not A Crime    3:39
B2    One Of The Drunks    3:18
B3    The Overpass    2:57
B4    King Of The Clouds    2:40
B5    Old Fashioned    2:46
B6    Dying In LA    3:49

Panic! At The Disco – Pray For The Wicked

מק"ט: 075678657238
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page