top of page

A1    Fuckin' In The Bushes    3:18
A2    Go Let It Out    4:38
A3    Who Feels Love?    5:44
A4    Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is    4:27
A5    Little James    4:15
B1    Gas Panic!    6:08
B2    Where Did It All Go Wrong?    4:26
B3    Sunday Morning Call    5:12
B4    I Can See A Liar    3:12
B5    Roll It Over    6:31

Oasis‎– Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants

מק"ט: 5051961002010
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page