top of page

A1    Bag It Up    4:40
A2    The Turning    5:05
B1    Waiting For The Rapture    3:03
B2    The Shock Of The Lightning    5:00
B3    I'm Outta Time    4:10
C1    (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady    4:07
C2    Falling Down    4:20
C3    To Be Where There's Life    4:36
D1    Ain't Got Nothin'    2:15
D2    The Nature Of Reality    3:48
D3    Soldier On    4:51

Oasis‎– Dig Out Your Soul

מק"ט: 5051961051018
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page