top of page
TracklistA1IntroProducer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*3:23A2Things Done ChangedProducer – Darnell Scott3:58A3Gimme The LootProducer – Easy Mo Bee5:04A4Machine Gun FunkProducer – Easy Mo Bee4:17A5WarningProducer – Easy Mo Bee3:40B1Ready To DieProducer – Easy Mo Bee4:24B2One More ChanceProducer – Chucky Thompson, Sean "Puffy" Combs*, The Bluez Brothers4:43B3#!*@ Me (Interlude)Producer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*1:31B4The WhatFeaturing – Method ManProducer – Easy Mo Bee3:57B5JuicyProducer – Poke (2), Sean "Puffy" Combs*5:02C1Everyday StruggleProducer – The Bluez Brothers5:19C2Me & My B*tchProducer – Chucky Thompson, Sean "Puffy" Combs*, The Bluez Brothers4:00C3Big PoppaProducer – Chucky Thompson, Sean "Puffy" Combs*4:12C4RespectProducer – Poke (2), Sean "Puffy" Combs*5:21D1Friend Of MineProducer – Easy Mo Bee3:28D2UnbelievableProducer – DJ Premier3:43D3Suicidal ThoughtsProducer – Lord Finesse2:50D4Who Shot YaProducer – Nashiem Myrick, Sean "Puffy" Combs*5:19D5Just Playing (Dreams)Producer – Rashad Smith2:43

Notorious B.I.G. – Ready To Die

מק"ט: 081227880019
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page