top of page

A1    Don't Know Why    3:05
A2    Seven Years    2:24
A3    Cold Cold Heart    3:38
A4    Feelin' The Same Way    2:55
A5    Come Away With Me    3:18
A6    Shoot The Moon    3:57
A7    Turn Me On    2:33
B1    Lonestar    3:05
B2    I've Got To See You Again    4:13
B3    Painter Song    2:41
B4    One Flight Down    3:03
B5    Nightingale    4:11
B6    The Long Day Is Over    2:44
B7    The Nearness Of You    3:09

Norah Jones ‎– Come Away With Me

מק"ט: 724353208813
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page