top of page

A1    Subterraneans    4:41
A2    Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)    5:16
A3    Hallo Spaceboy    5:17
A4    Hurt    5:50
B5    Look Back In Anger    4:32
B6    I'm Deranged    5:04
B7    The Heart's Filthy Lesson    5:10
B8    The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)    4:49
C9    I Have Not Been In Oxford Town    4:21
C10    Outside    4:48
C11    Andy Warhol    3:55
C12    Breaking Glass    3:44
C13    The Man Who Sold The World    3:43
D14    We Prick You    4:14
D15    A Small Plot Of Land    6:40
D16    Nite Flights    6:17
D17    Under Pressure    4:02

Nine Inch Nails With David Bowie ‎– Under Pressure

מק"ט: 803343178616
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page