top of page

A1    Blue Prelude    
A2    Children Go Where I Send You    
A3    Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)    
A4    Stompin' At The Savoy    
A5    It Might As Well Be Spring    
A6    You've Been Gone Too Long    
B1    That's Him Over There    
B2    Chilly Winds Don't Blow    
B3    Theme From "Middle Of The Night"    
B4    Can't Get Out Of This Mood    
B5    Willow Weep For Me    
B6    Solitaire    
Primis Player Placeholder

Nina Simone ‎– The Amazing Nina Simone

מק"ט: 889397218904
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page