top of page

A1        Taikatalvi    2:35
A2        Storytime    5:22
A3        Ghost River    5:24
A4        Slow, Love, Slow    5:50
B1        I Want My Tears Back    5:07
B2        Scaretale    7:32
B3        Arabesque    2:52
B4        Turn Loose The Mermaids    4:18
C1        Rest Calm    6:59
C2        The Crow, The Owl And The Dove    4:08
C3        Last Ride Of The Day    4:31
Song Of Myself    (13:30)
D1.1        From A Dusty Bookshelf    
D1.2        All That Great Heart Lying Still    
D1.3        Piano Black    
D1.4        Love    
D2        Imaginaerum    6:18

Nightwish – Imaginaerum

מק"ט: 727361285883
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page