top of page

A1        Into My Arms    4:12
A2        Lime-Tree Arbour    2:56
A3        People Ain't No Good    5:40
A4        Brompton Oratory    4:07
A5        There Is A Kingdom    4:53
A6        (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?    4:05
B1        Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?    5:44
B2        West Country Girl    2:44
B3        Black Hair    4:11
B4        Idiot Prayer    4:19
B5        Far From Me    5:31
B6        Green Eyes    3:32

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Boatman's Call

מק"ט: 5414939711015
130.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
104.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page