top of page

        Abattoir Blues    
A1        Get Ready For Love
A2        Cannibal's Hymn
A3        Hiding All Away
A4        Messiah Ward
B1        There She Goes, My Beautiful World
B2        Nature Boy
B3        Abattoir Blues
B4        Let The Bells Ring
B5        Fable Of The Brown Ape
The Lyre Of Orpheus    
C1        The Lyre Of Orpheus
C2        Breathless
C3        Babe, You Turn Me On
C4        Easy Money
D1        Supernaturally
D2        Spell
D3        Carry Me
D4        O Children

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Abattoir Blues / The Lyre Of Orpheus

מק"ט: 5414939711312
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page