top of page

A1 The Pressure3:07

A2 Death Row East3:20

A3 40 Side2:40

A4 EPMD 23:34

B1 Rare3:26

B2 TKTV3:23

B3 Store Run3:19

B4 Moments4:11

C1 Nobody4:42

C2 No Phony Love3:05 C3 Brunch on Sundays3:51

C4 Count Me In3:17

D1 Composure3:23

D2 My Bible3:48

D3 Nas Is Good2:19

Nas – King's Disease 2

מק"ט: 196292266245
160.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
128.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page