top of page

A1    Helena    
A2    Give 'Em Hell, Kid    
A3    To The End    
A4    You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison    
A5    I'm Not Okay (I Promise)    
A6    The Ghost Of You    
A7    The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You    
B1    Interlude    
B2    Thank You For The Venom    
B3    Hang 'Em High    
B4    It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish    
B5    Cemetery Drive    
B6    I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

My Chemical Romance ‎– Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

מק"ט: 0093624933632
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page