top of page

A1    Uprising    5:03
A2    Resistance    5:47
A3    Undisclosed Desires    3:56
B1    United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)    5:48
B2    Guiding Light    4:13
C1    Unnatural Selection    6:55
C2    MK Ultra    4:06
C3    I Belong To You (+Mon Cœur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix)    5:39
D1    Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)    4:18
D2    Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross-Pollination)    3:56
D3    Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)    4:37

Muse ‎– The Resistance

מק"ט: 0825646865475
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page