top of page

A1        Morning Starship3:29
A2        Don't Interrupt The Sorrow4:06
A3        Only A Pawn In Their Game3:46
A4        Suffer The Little Children3:31
A5        Days Of Decision2:55
A6        It's Over2:52
B1        Wedding Bell Blues2:56
B2        Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets2:09
B3        Lady Willpower3:07
B4        When You Close Your Eyes3:29
B5        Lenny's Tune3:30
B6        Some Say I Got Devil4:08

Morrissey – California Son

מק"ט: 4050538481136
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page