top of page

A1    Frankie    3:23
A2    Louis Collins    3:00
A3    Stack O' Lee Blues    2:58
A4    Ain't No Tellin'    2:57
A5    Spike Driver Blues    3:16
A6    Avalon Blues    3:05
B1    Nobody's Dirty Business    2:55
B2    Candy Man Blues    2:47
B3    Blessed Be The Name    2:48
B4    Big Leg Blues    2:53
B5    Got The Blues, Can't Be Satisfied    2:53
B6    Blue Harvest Blues    2:54
B7    Praying On The Old Camp Ground    2:38

Mississippi John Hurt ‎– The Rough Guide To Mississippi John Hurt

מק"ט: RGNET1383LP
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page