top of page

Show Credits
A1        Rolling Man
A2        Homework
A3        Doctor Brown
B1        All Your Love
B2        Rattlesnake Shake
B3        Stop Messin' Round
C1        Looking For Somebody
C2        Sandy Mary
C3        Love That Burns
D1        The World Keep On Turning
D2        Like Crying
D3        No Place To Go
D4        Station Man
E1        Man Of The World
E2        Oh Well (Pt. 1)
E3        Oh Well (Pt. 2)
F1        Need Your Love So Bad
F2        Black Magic Woman
G1        The Sky Is Crying
G2        I Can't Hold Out
H1        The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
H2        Albatross
H3        Shake Your Money Maker
Concert Film    
BD-1        Rolling Man
BD-2        Homework
BD-3        Doctor Brown
BD-4        All Your Love
BD-5        Rattlesnake Shake
BD-6        Stop Messin' Around
BD-7        Looking For Somebody
BD-8        Sandy Mary
BD-9        Love That Burns
BD-10        The World Keep On Turning
BD-11        Like Crying
BD-12        No Place To Go
BD-13        Station Man
BD-14        Man Of The World
BD-15        Oh Well (Pt. 1)
BD-16        Oh Well (Pt. 2)
BD-17        Need Your Love So Bad
BD-18        Black Magic Woman
BD-19        The Sky Is Crying
BD-20        I Can't Hold Out
BD-21        The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
BD-22        Albatross
BD-23        Shake Your Money Maker
Act I    
CD1-1        Rolling Man
CD1-2        Homework
CD1-3        Doctor Brown
CD1-4        All Your Love
CD1-5        Rattlesnake Shake
CD1-6        Stop Messin' Round
CD1-7        Looking For Somebody
CD1-8        Sandy Mary
CD1-9        Love That Burns
CD1-10        The World Keep On Turning
CD1-11        Like Crying
CD1-12        No Place To Go
CD1-13        Station Man
Act II    
CD2-1        Man Of The World
CD2-2        Oh Well (Pt. 1)
CD2-3        Oh Well (Pt. 2)
CD2-4        Need Your Love So Bad
CD2-5        Black Magic Woman
CD2-6        The Sky Is Crying
CD2-7        I Can't Hold Out
CD2-8        The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
CD2-9        Albatross
CD2-10        Shake Your Money Maker

Mick Fleetwood & Friends – Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green

מק"ט: 4050538605297
450.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
315.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page