top of page

A1        Free Speech For The Dumb
A2        It's Electric
A3        Sabbra Cadabra
A4        Turn The Page
B1        Die, Die My Darling
B2        Loverman
B3        Mercyful Fate
C1        Astronomy
C2        Whiskey In The Jar
C3        Tuesday's Gone
C4        The More I See
D1        Helpless
D2        The Small Hours
D3        The Wait
D4        Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5        Last Caress/Green Hell
E1        Am I Evil?
E2        Blitzkrieg
E3        Breadfan
E4        The Prince
E5        Stone Cold Crazy
F1        So What
F2        Killing Time
F3        Overkill
F4        Damage Case
F5        Stone Dead Forever
F6        Too Late Too Late

Metallica – Garage Inc.

מק"ט: 600753329597
220.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page