top of page

A1    Skin O' My Teeth    2:58
A2    Wake Up Dead    3:23
A3    Angry Again    3:38
A4    In My Darkest Hour    5:35
A5    Train Of Consequences    3:37
B1    Symphony Of Destruction    5:12
B2    Peace Sells, But Who's Buying    2:15
B3    Holy Wars, The Punishment Due    3:50
B4    Anarchy In The UK    7:11

Megadeth ‎– Live At San Paolo Do Brasil, September 2nd 1995

מק"ט: 889397521264
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page