top of page

A1        There Is No Time (Prelude)
A2        The Call
A3        Theme De Crabtree
A4        Road Of The Lonely Ones
A5        Loose Goose
A6        Dirtknock
A7        Hopprock
A8        Riddim Chant
B1        Sound Ancestors
B2        One For Quartabê / Right Now
B3        Hang Out (Phone Off)
B4        Two For 2 - For Dilla
B5        Latino Negro
B6        The New Normal
B7        Chino
B8        Duumbiyay

Madlib – Sound Ancestors

מק"ט: 989327004413
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page