top of page

A1    Come On Then    
A2    Trigger Bang
Featuring – Giggs (2)
A3    What You Waiting For    
A4    Your Choice
Featuring – Burna Boy
A5    Lost My Mind    
A6    Higher    
A7    Family Man    
B1    Apples    
B2    Three    
B3    Everything To Feel Something    
B4    Waste
Featuring – Lady Chann
B5    My One    
B6    Pushing Up Daisies    
B7    Cake

Lily Allen ‎– No Shame

מק"ט: 0190295673680
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page