top of page

A1        More Power
A2        Diamond In The Dark
A3        Don't Go Halfway
A4        C'mon You Know
A5        Too Good For Giving Up
A6        It Was Not Meant To Be
B1        Everything's Electric
B2        World's In Need
B3        Moscow Rules
B4        I'm Free
B5        Better Days
B6        Oh Sweet Children


    Liam Gallagher – C’mon You Know

    מק"ט: 0190296423932
    120.00 ₪מחיר
    אזל מהמלאי
      bottom of page