top of page

A1    Dance Yrself Clean    
A2    Drunk Girls    
A3    I Can Change    
B1    Time To Get Away    
B2    Get Innocuous    
B3    Daft Punk Is Playing At My House    
B4    Too Much Love    
C1    All My Friends    
C2    Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise (Excerpt)    
C3    45:33 Intro    
C4    You Can't Hide (Shame On You)    
D1    Sound Of Silver    
D2    Out In Space    
D3    Ships Talking    
E1    Freak Out / Starry Eyes    
E2    Us V Them    
F1    North American Scum    
F2    Bye Bye Bayou    
G1    You Wanted A Hit    
G2    Tribulations    
G3    Movement    
H1    Yeah    
H2    Someone Great    
I1    Losing My Edge    
I2    Home    
I3    All I Want    
J1    Jump Into The Fire    
J2    New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Lcd Soundsystem-The Long Goodbye

מק"ט: 0190295064198
400.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page