top of page


A1    St. James Infirmary    6:25
A2    You Don't Know My Mind    3:39
A3    Six Cold Feet    4:55
B1    Buddy Bolden's Blues    3:12
B2    Battle Of Jericho    3:47
B3    After You've Gone    4:09
B4    Swanee River    2:43
C1    The Whale Has Swallowed Me    3:37
C2    John Henry    3:34
C3    Police Dog Blues    3:33
C4    Tipitina    5:06
D1    Winin' Boy Blues    2:59
D2    They're Red Hot    1:12
D3    Baby Please Make A Change    4:57
D4    Let Them Talk    4:10

Laurie Hugh-Let Them Talk

מק"ט: 0825646729425
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page