top of page

A1    Anima Nera (Prologue)    
A2    Sword Of Anger    
A3    Reckless    
A4    Layers Of Time    
A5    Apocalypse    
A6    Now Or Never    
B1    Under The Surface    
B2    Veneficium    
B3    The End Is All I Can See    
B4    Save Me    
B5    Black Anima (Epilogue)    
CD-1    Anima Nera (Prologue)    
CD-2    Sword Of Anger    
CD-3    Reckless    
CD-4    Layers Of Time    
CD-5    Apocalypse    
CD-6    Now Or Never    
CD-7    Under The Surface    
CD-8    Veneficium    
CD-9    The End Is All I Can See    
CD-10    Save Me    
CD-11    Black Anima (Epilogue)    

Lacuna Coil ‎– Black Anima

מק"ט: 0190759769713
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page