top of page

A1        Love Gun
A2        Deuce
A3        Makin' Love
A4        Lick It Up
B1        Christine Sixteen
B2        Tears Are Falling
B3        She
B4        Got To Choose
C1        I Love It Loud
C2        I Want You
C3        Psycho Circus
D1        King Of The Night Time World
D2        War Machine
D3        100000 Years
E1        Unholy
E2        Shout It Out Loud
E3        I Was Made For Lovin' You
E4        Detroit Rock City
F1        God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
F2        Rock And Roll All Nite

Kiss – Off The Soundboard Live In Virginia Beach

מק"ט: 602445028559
230.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page