top of page

A1    Wake Up Mr. West    
A2    Heard 'Em Say    
A3    Touch The Sky    
A4    Gold Digger    
A5    Skit #1    
A6    Drive Slow    
B1    My Way Home    
B2    Crack Music    
B3    Roses    
B4    Bring Me Down    
C1    Addiction    
C2    Skit #2    
C3    Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix)    
C4    We Major    
D1    Skit #3    
D2    Hey Mama    
D3    Celebration    
D4    Skit #4    
D5    Gone

Kanye West ‎– Late Registration

מק"ט: 602498824047
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page