top of page

A1        All Around Me
A2        Habitual
A3        Come Around Me
A4        Intentions (Feat. Quavo)
B1        Yummy
B2        Available
B3        Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
B4        Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky)
C1        Take It Out On Me
C2        Second Emotion
C3        Get Me (Feat. Kehlani)
C4        E.T.A.
D1        Changes
D2        Confirmation
D3        That's What Love Is
D4        At Least For Now

Justin Bieber – Changes

מק"ט: 0602508729942
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page