top of page

A1    Out In The Cold    
A2    Heading Out To The Highway    
A3    Metal Gods    
A4    Breaking The Law    
B1    Love Bites    
B2    Some Heads Are Gonna Roll    
B3    The Sentinel    
B4    Private Property    
C1    Rock You All Around The World    
C2    Electric Eye    
C3    Turbo Lover    
C4    Freewheel Burning    
D1    Parental Guidance    
D2    Living After Midnight    
D3    You've Got Another Thing Coming

Judas Priest ‎– Priest...Live

מק"ט: 88985390841
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page