top of page

A1    Parchman Farm
Written-By – Mose Allison, Randy Cierley
A2    Livin' The Blues
Written-By – Dennis Maurice Collins*
A3    Leavin' Blues
Written-By – Johnny Winter
A4    Thirty-Eighty, Thirty-Two, Twenty
Written-By – Johnny Winter
A5    Bad News
Written-By – John D. Loudermilk
B1    Kind Hearted Woman
Written-By – Robert Leroy Johnson*
B2    Out Of Sight
Written-By – James Brown
B3    Low Down Gal Of Mine
Written-By – Johnny Winter
B4    Going Down Slow
Written-By – James B. Oden
B5    Avocado Green
Written-By – Robert Jay Leff

Johnny Winter ‎– About Blues

מק"ט: RPLP7038
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page