top of page

A1        The Christmas Spirit
A2        I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A3        Blue Christmas
A4        The Gifts They Gave
A5        Here Was A Man
A6        Christmas As I Knew It
B1        Silent Night
B2        The Little Drummer Boy
B3        Ringing The Bells For Jim
B4        We Are The Shepherds
B5        Who Kept The Sheep
B6        The Ballad Of The Harp Weaver

Johnny Cash – The Christmas Spirit

מק"ט: 0889397577506
110.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page