top of page

A1    Say It (Over And Over Again)    
A2    You Don't Know What Love Is    
A3    Too Young To Go Steady    
A4    All Or Nothing At All    
A5    They Say It's Wonderful *    
B1    I Wish I Knew    
B2    What's New    
B3    It's Easy To Remember    
B4    Nancy (With The Laughing Face)    
B5    Greensleeves *

John Coltrane Quartet– Ballads

מק"ט: 889397218546
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page