top of page

A1        When One Door Opens    7:34
A2        Royal Tea    4:29
B1        Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye    6:45
B2        Lookout Man    5:31
C1        High Class Girl    4:54
C2        A Conversation With Alice    4:19
C3        I Didn't Think She Would Do It    4:12
D1        Beyond The Silence    6:46
D2        Lonely Boy    4:06
D3        Savannah    4:36

Joe Bonamassa – Royal Tea

מק"ט: 810020502602
200.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page