top of page

A1        When One Door Opens    8:24
A2        Royal Tea    4:38
A3        Lookout Man!    6:58
B1        High Class Girl    5:43
B2        Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye    9:40
B3        I Didn't Think She Would Do It    4:40
C1        A Conversation With Alice    7:35
C2        Beyond The Silence    7:14
C3        Lonely Boy    6:29
D1        Cradle Rock    5:20
D2        Walk In My Shadow    4:31
D3        A New Day Yesterday / Starship Trooper - Wurm    9:02

Joe Bonamassa – Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman

מק"ט: 810020504453
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page