top of page

A1        You Upset Me Baby
A2        Burning Hell
A3        Blues Deluxe
A4        Man Of Many Words
A5        Woke Up Dreaming
B1        I Don't Live Anywhere
B2        Wild About You Baby
B3        Long Distance Blues
B4        Pack It Up
B5        Left Overs
B6        Walking Blues
B7        Mumbling Word

Joe Bonamassa – Blues Deluxe

מק"ט: 8712725715818
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page