top of page

A1        Jam Intro
A2        Cradle Rock
A3        Steppin Out/Rice Pudding
A4        A New Day Yesterday
B1        Miss You, Hate You
B2        Walk In My Shadow
C1        I Know Where I Belong
C2        Colour & Shape
D1        Trouble Waiting
D2        If Heartaches Were Nickels
D3        Don't Burn Down That Bridge

Joe Bonamassa – A New Day Yesterday Live

מק"ט: 8712725715412
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page