top of page

A1        If Eternity Should Fail    7:42
A2        Speed Of Light    5:00
A3        Wrathchild    3:02
A4        Children Of The Damned    4:59
B1        Death Or Glory    5:12
B2        The Red And The Black    13:21
C1        The Trooper    3:58
C2        Powerslave    7:30
D1        The Great Unknown    6:45
D2        The Book Of Souls    10:54
E1        Fear Of The Dark    7:34
E2        Iron Maiden    5:48
F1        The Number Of The Beast    5:05
F2        Blood Brothers    7:36
F3        Wasted Years    5:32

Iron Maiden – The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter

מק"ט: 0190295760878
200.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page