top of page

A1        Second Sight
A2        No Laughing In Heaven
A3        Into The Fire
A4        Hang Me Out To Dry
A5        Have Love Will Travel
A6        Wasted Sunsets
B1        Not Responsible
B2        No Worries
B3        Rivers Of Chocolate (Aka The G Jam)
B4        Unchain Your Brain
C1        Bluesy Blue Sea
C2        Moonshine
C3        Texas State Of Mind
C4        Sugar Plum
C5        When A Blind Man Cries
C6        Men Of War
D1        Drum Solo
D2        Smoke On The Water
D3        Trouble
D4        Knocking At Your Back Door

Ian Gillan – Live In Anaheim

מק"ט: 8719262023499
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page