top of page

A1    Awaken The Thunder    
A2    Baptized By The Hammer    
A3    Onward To Victory    
A4    Hammerschlag    
A5    Atlantis (Epilogue)    
B1    We Are The Kingdom    
B2    Into The Storm    
B3    Ashes To Ashes    
B4    In The Name Of The Hammer    
B5    King Of Kings    
B6    Holy (Outro)    
B7    Hammerschlag (HK Version)    

Hammer King ‎– Hammer King

מק"ט: 840588145546
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page