top of page

A1        The League Unlimited Orchestra - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
A2        Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug
A3        Kitty Grant - Glad To Know You
A4        Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
B1        Max Berlin - Elle & Moi (Joakim Remix)
B2        The African Dream - Makin’ A Living
B3        Midlake Roscoe - (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)
C1        Liquid People - Son Of Dragon
C2        Ace - How Long
C3        Chris Rea - Josephine (French Edit)
C4        Will Young - Friday’s Child (Andy Cato Edit)
D1        Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - You’re All I Need To Get By
D2        Groove Armada - Are ‘Friends’ Electric? (Exclusive Cover Version)
D3        Peter, Bjorn And John - The Chills
D4        The Cure - Close To Me
D5        Finley Quaye Even After All Dub (Clean Version)
D6        Will Self - The Happy Detective (Part 1 - Exclusive Spoken Word Track Written By Will Self)

Groove Armada – LateNightTales

מק"ט: 5060391094489
200.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page