top of page
A1Blues Before Sunrise3:44
A2Hole In My Soul4:29
A3Wake Up Dead5:55
A4Love Is A Mean Old World4:54
B1Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It7:55
B2Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City5:36
B3Make It Rain6:42
C1(Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt4:10
C2Heavy Load7:19
C3Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home8:39
D1If Heartaches Were Nickels7:28
D2I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)9:05
D3Black Horizon5:43

Gov't Mule – Heavy Load Blues

מק"ט: 888072287143
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page