top of page

A01    –Gorillaz    Orchestral Intro
Written-By – Gorillaz
A02    –Gorillaz & Snoop Dogg    Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
Written-By – Gorillaz, Snoop Dogg
A03    –Gorillaz, Bashy & Kano (4)    White Flag
Written-By – Bashy, Gorillaz, Kano (4)
A04    –Gorillaz    Rhinestone Eyes
Written-By – Gorillaz
B05    –Gorillaz & Mos Def    Stylo
Featuring, Vocals – Bobby Womack
Written-By – Gorillaz, Mos Def
B06    –Gorillaz, De La Soul & Gruff Rhys    Superfast Jellyfish
Written-By – De La Soul, Gorillaz, Gruff Rhys
B07    –Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)*    Empire Ants
Written-By – Gorillaz, Yukimi Nagano
B08    –Gorillaz & Mark E. Smith    Glitter Freeze
Written-By – Gorillaz, Mark E. Smith
C09    –Gorillaz & Lou Reed    Some Kind Of Nature
Written-By – Gorillaz, Lou Reed
C10    –Gorillaz    On Melancholy Hill
Written-By – Gorillaz
C11    –Gorillaz    Broken
Written-By – Gorillaz
C12    –Gorillaz & Mos Def    Sweepstakes
Written-By – Gorillaz, Mos Def
D13    –Gorillaz    Plastic Beach
Written-By – Gorillaz
D14    –Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)*    To Binge
Written-By – Gorillaz, Yukimi Nagano
D15    –Gorillaz & Bobby Womack    Cloud Of Unknowing
Written-By – Bobby Womack, Gorillaz
D16    –Gorillaz    Pirate Jet
Written-By – Gorillaz
Primis Player Placeholder

Gorillaz ‎– Plastic Beach

מק"ט: 5099962616614
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page