top of page

A1        Intro    1:03
A2        Last Living Souls    3:10
A3        Kids With Guns    3:45
A4        O Green World    4:31
B1        Dirty Harry    3:43
B2        Feel Good Inc.    3:41
B3        El Mañana    3:50
C1        Every Planet We Reach Is Dead    4:53
C2        November Has Come    2:41
C3        All Alone    3:30
C4        White Light    2:08
D1        DARE    4:04
D2        Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head    3:16
D3        Don't Get Lost In Heaven    2:00
D4        Demon Days    4:28

Gorillaz – Demon Days

מק"ט: 0724387383814
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page