top of page

        First Heat    
A1        Candy's Going Bad    5:00
A2        She Flies On Strange Wings    7:13
A3        Mad Love's Coming    9:45
Second Heat    
B1        Eight Miles High
B2        Vanilla Queen    12:40
Third Heat    
C1        To The Hilt    6:40
C2        Fighting Windmills    8:00
C3        Con Man    10:00
Heat Four (We Want More)    
D1        Radar Love    12:00
D2        Just Like Vince Taylor    7:00

Golden Earring – Live

מק"ט: 8719262023291
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page