top of page

Show Credits
A1        Shut Your Mouth
A2        Androgyny
A3        Can't Cry These Tears
A4        Til The Day I Die
B5        Cup Of Coffee
B6        Silence Is Golden
B7        Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
C8        Breaking Up The Girl
C9        Drive You Home
C10        Parade
D11        Nobody Loves You
D12        Untouchable
D13        So Like A Rose

Garbage – Beautiful Garbage

מק"ט: 4050538689440
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page