top of page

A1        Mudd Club Show Start    1:02
A2        Chunga's Revenge    4:03
A3        Keep It Greasy    3:04
A4        Outside Now    6:01
B1        City Of Tiny Lites (Edited)    6:39
B2        Pound For A Brown    3:46
B3        You Are What You Is    3:46
C1        You Didn't Try To Call Me    3:46
C2        I Ain't Got No Heart    2:07
C3        Love Of My Life    2:11
C4        Easy Meat    7:25
D1        Mudd Club    3:40
D2        The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing    3:15
D3        Joe's Garage    2:25
D4        Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?    3:46

Frank Zappa – Zappa '80 Mudd Club

מק"ט: 0602448745354
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page