top of page

A1    I Have Been In You    3:33
A2    Flakes    6:41
A3    Broken Hearts Are For Assholes    3:46
A4    I'm So Cute    4:20
B1    Jones Crusher    2:49
B2    Whatever Happened To All The Fun In The World    0:33
B3    Rat Tomago    5:15
B4    Wait A Minute    0:32
B5    Bobby Brown Goes Down    2:43
B6    Rubber Shirt    2:58
B7    The Sheik Yerbouti Tango    3:55
C1    Baby Snakes    1:50
C2    Tryin' To Grow A Chin    3:32
C3    City Of Tiny Lights    5:30
C4    Dancin' Fool    3:43
C5    Jewish Princess    3:18
D1    Wild Love    4:09
D2    Yo' Mama    12:39

Frank Zappa ‎– Sheik Yerbouti

מק"ט: 82430238591
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page