top of page

A1    Daddy's Home    
A2    The Polka / Drum Solo    
A3    Mudshark    
A4    Magdalena    
A5    Station ID By Frank    
A6    Jam (Including Pirate Jenny / Nikki Hoy)    
A7    Daddy Daddy Daddy    
B1    She Painted Up Her Face    
B2    Bad Intro By Mark Volman    
B3    Oh Baby Don't Drop It    
B4    Happy Together / Penis Dimension    
B5    Outro By Frank / Polka Reprise    
B6    CHOM

Frank Zappa ‎– Live Montreal 1971

מק"ט: 0634438703891
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page